Leicester Post 16 Choices

Leicester College – coming to a Careers fair near you!

Details

It’s exciting to return to some normality this year and be able to attend face-to-face events where we can talk to you about your post-16 options.

Below are the list of schools and college events we will be attending in the autumn term – don’t forget to pop by our stall to talk to us about our courses and apprenticeships. We’re looking forward to meeting you!

Keep checking this page… we will be updating the events we’re attending on a regular basis.

School/College Date of Event Time of Event
Babington Academy Wednesday 17 November 2021 8:30am – 10:30am
Beauchamp College Tuesday 2 November 2021 5pm – 8pm
Beaumont Leys School Tuesday 5 October 2021 5pm – 8pm
Brockington College Thursday 7 October 2021 5pm – 7pm
Brookvale Groby Learning Campus Monday 27 September 2021 6pm – 7:30pm
Crown Hills Community College Thursday 14 October 2021 Lunchtime Talk – 12:40pm
Fullhurst Community College Wednesday 13 October 2021 2:45pm – 7pm
Hastings High School Thursday 28 October 2021 11am – 4pm
Humphrey Perkins School Tuesday 30 November 2021 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form Centre Tuesday 16 November 2021 4:30pm – 7:30pm
John Fernley College Wednesday 3 November 2021 8:45am – 1:25pm
Lutterworth College Thursday 7 October 2021 6pm – 8pm
Madani Schools Federation Wednesday 17 November 2021 4pm – 6pm
Manor High School Tuesday 2 November 20211 5pm – 7pm
Moat Community College Monday 1 November 2021 1:15pm – 4pm
New College Wednesday 10 November 2021 1pm – 3:30pm
Orchard Mead Academy Thursday 14 October 2021 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Robert Smyth Academy Wednesday 13 October 2021 9am – 12 noon
Rushey Mead Academy Tuesday 5 October 2021 6pm – 8pm
Sir Jonathan North Community College Thursday 14 October 2021 5:30pm – 7pm
Soar Valley College Tuesday 5 October 2021 6pm – 8:30pm
South Wigston High School Wednesday 3 November 2021 5:30pm – 8pm
St Pauls Catholic School Thursday 28 October 2021 5pm – 7pm
The City of Leicester College Thursday 18 November 2021 5pm – 7pm
The Kibworth School Thursday 23 September 2021 6pm – 8pm
The Market Bosworth School Thursday 7 October 2021 5:30pm – 7:30pm
The Winstanley School Wednesday 15 September 2021 Virtual Event
Thomas Estley Community College Monday 4 October 2021 Virtual Event, 6pm – 7pm
Tudor Grange Samworth Academy Thursday 7 October 2021 1:30pm – 3:15pm
Welland Park Academy Thursday 14 October 2021 5:30pm – 8pm
Woodbrook Vale School Wednesday 27 October 2021 5:30pm – 7:30pm

In the meantime why not check out our virtual campus tour to find look around our facilities, have questions answered by our curriculum staff and explore our wide range of courses.

When & Where

September 1, 2021 (12:00 am) – December 3, 2021 (12:00 am)

Various – see below

Organiser

Leicester College